Contact


#182605

AUMA India Private Limited

Plot No.: 38A & 39B, II Phase, Peenya Industrial Area, Bengaluru - 560058.

Contact
E-mail: info@auma.co.in
Ph.: 080-30412222
Fax: 080-28392809 

Marketing:

Service:

Krupakar M. Umesh K
E-mail: Krupakar@auma.co.inE-mail: UmeshK@auma.co.in
Ph.: 96329 09707 Ph.: 98459 41806

Branch Offices:

NOIDA:

#1310, Tower A, Corenthum Complex, Sector 62, Noida -201 301

Contact :
Veeresh S
E-mail: VeereshS@auma.co.in
Ph.: 0120- 4272851 - 54

CHENNAI:

Flat No-4 Eden Villa, 1st Floor 10/21 West Main Road, Shenoy Nagar Chennai-600030

Contact:
V Ramanan
E-mail: Venkata.Ramanan@auma.co.in
Ph.: 044-45524447

PUNE:

#405, Supreme Headquarters, Premises Co-op Society Ltd., Sr No: 36/2 Baner, Pune-411045

Contact:
N C Patil
E-mail: Nilesh.Patil@auma.co.in
Ph.: 9763728621

Residential Representatives:

Kolkata:

V S Patra
E-mail: vsp.patra@auma.co.in
Ph.: 9937431333

Hyderabad:

Mahesh K P
E-mail: MaheshKP@auma.co.in
Ph.: 9342694012

Ahmedabad:

Biren C
E-mail: Biren.Chauhan@auma.co.in
Ph.: 9662660886

Coimbatore:

Sakthi K
E-mail: Sakthi.Kumar@auma.co.in
Ph.: 9629641079


  • Visit AUMA on
  •  
  • top
    Phone +91 80 2839 4365
    E-mail  info@auma.co.in